Contact Us

Golf Reservations Phone (00351) 282 690054 – Fax (00351)282690011
Golf Reservation e mail golf.reservations@saresorts.com
 PLEASE NOTE – All golf reservations with the exception of large parties should be booked on the telephone number or email address above.  
 
   
 Captain 2017  Michael Abbott    palmeiravillas@sapo.pt
 Vice Captain  Frank Finan          fjfinan@eircom.net
 Chairman  Geoffrey Harnett gvharnett@aol.com
 G.S.A. Liaison  Rui Gloria             rui.gloria@saresorts.com
 Handicaps Secretary  Ralph Griffin        rdgriffin@hotmail.co.uk
 Treasurer  David Haddon     david.margareth@sapo.pt
 Webmaster  Giles Fox               giles_fox@hotmail.com
 Past Captain  Rod Smith            ivetsey@btinternet.com